Nanny available in Woodbury, MN - 415485 - Nannies4hire.com

Diane a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with small children, keeping them active, engaged and happy! After working full-time in corporate America for 36 years, I'm semi-retired and enjoying life with my grandchildren and adult children. I'm excited to begin working part-time for a suitable local family with 1-2 small children!

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:415485

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am a proud mother of 3 adult children and grandmother to 3 beautiful grandchildren. My nanny experience includes working part-time for family and other referrals on-call. I enjoy caring, nurturing, teaching and playing with children! I'm willing to drive child to activities, classes; prepare simple healthy meals/snacks; read with them; initiate fun, creative and educational activities. Ideally, I would enjoy working for a family with small children on a permanent part-time or on-call basis.

Additional Comments: Before married, I was employed as a nursing assistant for 5 years in a nursing home caring for and assisting elderly and/or disabled patients. Seniors are very special people!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.