Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children, watching them grow and learn new things. Seeing the world from a child's eyes is something very special, it can make one a better person.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:389811

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: I began my childcare experience when I was two and got a little sister, I would feed her and help my mom change her diapers and help feed her. When I was in high school I worked at an infant and toddler childcare center at the age of 16 for about 2 years. After that, I worked at an elementary school in the after school program as a paraprofessional and at the same time I was a nanny for a family in the morning. I watched their two children ages 2 an 4. I then moved on to work at a nursing home in the transitional care unit. I cared for people that were recently released from the hospital and required care while doing rehab. I loved it but knew my heart was with caring for children. I moved on to nanny for a three month old baby for about five months, when the family moved out of state. From there I worked in an assisted living facility for adults living with different abilities. Caring for individuals with brain injuries, mental diseases and birth defects. I loved this as well but it is a very difficult task caring for people that don't want your help. I was there for two years when the family that had moved away moved back and had had another child. I jumped at yhe opportunity to care fir children again! Well, the kids got older and entered school and no longer need my help.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.