Karen a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

This has been my preferred background and I am very patient, energetic and dedicated to working closely with families to ensure children are entertained and well cared for.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:312357

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: 18 years total experience in child care with 8 years teaching in a day care setting and 10 years as a nanny. I have cared for children ages infant to school age (8). I have applied the skills and structure I have acquired through education and day care teaching to the nanny positions I have held. I continuously keep the children active with a variety of activities and projects and also through leveraging resources available within the community.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.