kellee a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids, and love working with them. This is the best way I know how to be working with kids, and not just "working with them" but to be a part of their lives and to be able to influence them in a positive way.

kellee nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:285811

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MN

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience started when I was eight. My baby sister was born then, I loved helping my mom. I began babysitting my sister at an early age, and as soon as I could take the babysitting course I did. I babysat through high school and even into college. My freshman year at college I met a family and began babysitting for them. We hit it off, and I became their #1 babysitter. By the time I was a senior they offered me the opportunity to live in their home in exchange for nannying their children when they needed some extra help. I helped drive the kids places, prepared some meals, babysat when needed. I became very close to the family and we are still close to this day. Since that time my experiences with children has only grown, and has been quite unique! I teach gymastics to kids as young as 18 months up to 8 years old. I also taught Taekwondo to kids ages 2 to adult. I also was a Lead Preschool Teacher when I lived in California. When I moved back from California, I had a great opportunity to nanny for a family here in Matomedi. They had 3 kids, and I was with them for 3, almost 4 years. I started with them when their youngest was almost 1 and they no longer needed me when he was almost 5! I got pregnant and had my baby girl while I was with them, and it was such a great opportunity for me to be able to bring her with me. It was fun for them too! I love children, I feel very comfortable with all ages, and I can promise that your kids will be safe with me, they will have fun and I will provide healthy boundaries for them!

Additional Comments: I am looking for part time work, possibly 2-3 days a week. I would be bringing my 2 year old daughter with me though, so that is something you would need to be okay with!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.