Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury Heights, NJ 08097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I previously explained, I was raised in a large family and was always helping care for our children. I was thrilled when I finally got married and was able to start a family of my own. I am now divorced and raising my 3 children by myself. Iím looking for a job that will enable me to earn an income as well as allow me to still be a good mom to my kids. Family is the most important thing to me; therefore a job that would give me an opportunity to uphold those values would be perfect for me.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:246408

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I come from a very large Italian family, and I am one of six children. Growing up with older sisters/brothers I was constantly caring for my nieces and nephews. When I was old enough to get my first job, naturally I was drawn to babysitting. I had the pleasure of watching several neighborhood children over the years until I started college in 2001. Even though I have not consistently been a sitter/nanny in the most recent years, I have continued to help care for my own family. My children's ages are 10, 3 & 2. I've been a stay at home mom raising my 3 children as well as my 2 stepchildren for the past 4 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.