Nanny available in Woodburn, OR - 530166 - Nannies4hire.com

Clara a Nanny for Hire in Woodburn, OR 97071

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I like children. I like to play games and read stories. I have a lot of experience with taking kids to their practices and games. I want to help a child be the best that she or he can be. I would also like to experience living in another part of the country. I enjoy learning about the customs and traditions of others.

Clara nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:530166

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, LA, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, NC, SC, TX, VT, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I currently work as a direct service provider for a company which supports children and adults with developmental disabilities. I have worked with two clients who each suffered brain trauma as infants which affected their physical and mental development. I am the oldest of six children. I have been in charge of my younger siblings for a long time. My parents always leave me in charge when they go out. I have babysat for my cousins, a family of seven children from about 9am to 5pm. I have also babysat for a family with three little boys. The two oldest boys are adopted, and the middle son has asthma.

Additional Comments: I have some experience with the Spanish language. I would like to learn to speak fluently, and I am a fast learner.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.