Nanny available in Woodbridge, VA - 749468 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a big heart for children, which I credit to growing up in such a large family. I want to become a nanny to help families that just need a little extra assistance in life, because we all do sometimes!

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:749468

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I come a very large diverse family, so I have been caring for my younger cousins since I was able. I have been babysitting for family friends since I was 11 years old. I worked in the childcare department of my church, watching children ages 5+ since I was 13. My mother was a special needs educator for 20+ years with Fairfax county school systems, and after school I would regularly go and help her and just spend time with the children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.