Rosemary a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge , VA 22193

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to became a nanny because all my kids are in the school and I want to work because I am used to being around kids and taking care of them and at the same time help with my family with the income.

Rosemary nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:742380

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I work with a family in NY taking care 2 children ages 4 and 7 back when I was young at age 17 for 2 years. Then I work as a Part time babysitter in Virginia, taking care of an infant for 3 years.I have 3 Kids the older one is 14 and the youngest is is almost 9 years old.I love to work with kids of all ages.

Additional Comments: I can teach Spanish and help younger kids to read .I can take kids to their activities.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.