Nanny available in woodbridge, VA - 721401 - Nannies4hire.com

Deanna a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a few years before having my own child.I hope to one day open my own in home daycare when I have my Own house. I love the personal relationship you get as nanny, you basically get an extended family!

Deanna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:721401

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: My background in childcare schooling includes: Early childcare education 1 & 2 Parenting classes in high school My Nanny experience includes: Taking care of preemie twins Taking care of 3 boys all under age 6 plus my own daughter Taking care of a preemie boy and on occasion the neighbors baby too i love to go on walks, do arts and crafts, reading, swimming and any other activities i can do with the age group i am working with. I try to be as flexible as i can with my schedule. I do have a insured vehicle and willing to submit to a background/motor vehicle check. I am wanting to stay with a family long term but short term is ok too! I hope to bring my 8 month daughter with me she was born Feb. 6 2015:) Hope to talk soon!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.