Zonia a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22192

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I had been working as a nannie for more than 15 years after my own children let home to go to college, I dedicate my life to take care of children because I love children I enjoy doing this job.

Zonia nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:709761

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I had a very nice experience with my past childcare, excelent relation with the families for whom I wordked and a loving relation with the children.

Additional Comments: I stayed at home with my two children Cynthia and Jonathan, after they went to college I decided to be a nannie for other children and still want to take care of children

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.