Nanny available in Woodbridge, VA - 692478 -

Grace a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion. They are so honest, loving, and free spirited. The restore my faith in humanity. I hope to start my own daycare one day.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:692478

3 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I was in Early Childhood Education for 2 years in high school. I worked with the kids in the daycare. My first real nanny job was with a military family. The baby was 3 months when I started taking care of him. Then that same employer helped me get a job taking care of another 3 month old. I was working for both families. Then I moved to New York and started working after school care jobs with kids with 2 families. The kids were ages 4,6,7, and 12.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.