Nanny available in Woodbridge, VA - 680159 - Nannies4hire.com

Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because it is something that I love doing and have been doing for the past 5 years, I love interacting with kids and beinging a smile to their face.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:680159

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Claudia, a little bit about myself: I am 18 years old and have 5+ experience with child care. I have a 3 and 4 year old brothers as well as a 13 year old sister who I'm always babysitting. Transportation is provided so no need to worry about that. I am also CPR/first aid certified. I am very loving, energetic, and responsible. I provide the best care for children and have a great imagination. I tend to do more hands on activities which kids love. For any questions feel free to contact me.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.