Elsy a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22192

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children , and as mom! I know how important is to teach them all good things every day, and I like to help to the families with the kids.

Elsy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:675967

8 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids in a home daycare, most of the age's kids are around newborn to 5 years old, also, I have worked as teacher assistant in several special education in middle school in xx, beside that I have worked as nanny. In summary the duties are the same, First at all take a good care of the kids, keep them clean and happy, go to walk, the library, to the park, plan a date play, feed them etc.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.