Nanny available in Woodbridge, VA - 669291 - Nannies4hire.com

Candace a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22193

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and work well with them. I have a bachelor's degree in biology because my ultimate goal is to become a high school biology teacher. I know ho to keep a house clean while living with children because I have five years of experince dealing with an in home day care with kids the ages of infants to middle school. I can help with homework (I graduated cum laude) while makin an nutrious dinner (I do not cook with salt or pork products).

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:669291

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, VA


My past childcare experience: Good morning, Hello my name is Candace and I have years or experience with child care. Every summer since 2009 I've been working at a in home Day Care as well as tutoring children and even college level adults. I know what it takes to keep a house clean (my father is in the military so keeping a house clean is a MUST) while cooking dinner and making sure that homework is done correctly. In May of 2013, I graduated from Norfolk State University with a bachelor's degree in biology. During my time at the college I worked ith children year round by doing community service at the xx where I cooked meals for the families that had ill children in the hospital across the street and spending time with the children within the xx in Norfolk, Virginia by reading to the children and assisting them in their homework at the local community center. I currently reside in Woodbridge, Virginia, but will be moving to South Florida in October, but if I'm a possible employee for you and your family I can move sooner. My resume is attached and I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.