Nereida a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22192

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and take care of them as they are mine. I feel I have a lot experience with children that I want to pass on to them.

Nereida nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:638680

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have experience with children since I was 15 years old, it was developed while taking care of my younger sister. I am blessed as life has given me the opportunity to help my brother and sister raise their children from infants. I have four nephews and one niece whom I have been involved in their life since they were born. I love children and take care of them as them were mine. I am a Godmother of four children also. I take this responsibility very serious and help in anyway needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.