Nanny available in woodbridge, VA - 633806 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelica a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22193

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and think that they are the best friends tohave. Children are honest and so open Minded that I believe their opinions are great the have around. I ddon't know if I want any of my own yet but I still love helping children learn and grown as people.

Angelica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:633806

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 and I went to the american red cross babysittibg certification class. I did a lot of date night babysitting and a couple of overnight sitting. I progressed into watching two or more children at a time, mostly ages two to six. When I was 15 my mom had abother baby and I started to help her out with the infant. That lead me to watch other infants along with other children under two. I have continued to babysit and Nanny children throughtout the past eight years. I have cleaned houses, cooked three meals for the children helped with homework and after school activities such as gymnastics and soccer. I also love doing puzzles and playing at the park with the children. I have watched children and animals at the same time even walking dogs with th kids. My latest nannying job was with two kids ages seven and nine when I lived in north Carolina. I picked them up from school and had them on holidays when their parents worked. I loved them as if they were m y own but unfortunately had to move back to va when my husband got out of the marines.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.