Lydia a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! It really is as simple as that and I hope to one day take this small time job and turn it into my dream of become a pediatrician.

Lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:629531

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Lydia. I am a full time mommy and college student. I recently finished a job working for a family with two children, a 3 month old and a 4 year old. I have been working with children professionally for the past 4 years, but have been babysitting family and family friends for as long as I can remember. here's a little bit about myself. I have a beautiful 8 month old daughter. I hope to one day be a pediatrician and am currently working towards that goal. I have worked with children ranging from 0 to 14. I have reliable transportation and a clean driving record and I enjoy finding activities to do with the children I care for, so we can have fun! I have two dogs and am an animal lover (: Thank you for reading have a great day!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.