Marta a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22193

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Having 3 kids of my own, being a mother and providing childcare have been the most rewarding experience I have had. I can truly say that I enjoy working with children and love the energy that they bring. Working with kids you know that no two days are alike as with each day they are learning, growing, and exploring. Being a part of their deveopment is wonderful and rewarding experience.

Marta nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:601833

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have over 20 years of Nanny/Baby-Sitting experience; having worked with with children from newborn to their pre-teen age. I have experience working with multiples and children with disablities. I enjoy working together with parents to provide the most nurturing and exciting childcare for their children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.