DOROTHY a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny becouse my of what happend to my kid a year ago.I decided to stay home and take care of him and after that i found out i was having another baby. my husband works in the morning so i decided to look for a nanny job in the afternoon and becouse i love working with kids.

DOROTHY nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:461737

6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am a loving and carring mother of four children aging 6,4,2 and a 3month old. I have been working with one of the leading day care in the country for three o four years starting from the infants,to the toddlers, the two's and ended up in the three's.becouse of my good and hard working,i was put in all the classrooms to take care whenever there is aneed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.