Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply put I love working with children. it has always seemed so natural to me and I have always been told I am good with children.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:426432

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I am currently 23 years old and have been babysitting since I was 11 or 12. The most current job I had was being a nanny for a little girl who is now 2 years old, I have been caring for her since she was 3mos old. Before that I was working at a daycare in the infant room. I have also watched a family of three little girls when I was 13-16, the ages were 6mos-8yrs when i started the job. The first childcare experience I had were odd jobs for family members and family friends, I watched my baby cousins, my little sister, and a family friends little boy. I have been caring for children for what feels like my whole life and I have loved every minute of it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.