Nanny available in Woodbridge, VA - 417730 - Nannies4hire.com

Doris a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22193

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have made it a choice to devote my life taking care of them. I work with the child to mold their character and mind. I emphasize manners and being nice to those around them. I feel that there is no other job more important than raising and caring for a child. children are little angels and adorable and must be treated as such. I love working with children; their inquisitive attitudes and loads of energy make them a joy to be around. Taking care of them has been my passion.

Doris nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:417730

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am an educated childcare professional with 10 years experience working with children from infancy to 7 years of age in a variety of home settings. I am adept at staying organized and managing hectic schedules. I adhere to a kind and compassionate approach when dealing with issues that concern disciplinary action. I am an independent nanny who takes initiative in creating child friendly activities. Maintaining an organized schedule with little parental guidance is another skill of mine. I work with parents to develop and implement discipline programs to promote positive behavior, and to develop the family's schedule as necessary to maintain household order. I promote language development skills through reading and storytelling. I have safely transported children to and from school and extra-curricular activities.

Additional Comments: I am reliable, punctual, honest and responsible. I treat every child as one of my own and I love what I do.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:12/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.