Nanny available in Woodbridge, VA - 41668 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working and being with and around children very much. It is so rewarding seeing them explore, experience, experiment, and grow each and every day! The way a child`s face lights up when they reach a new milestone, accomplish something new is priceless. I love my job!

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:41668

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I had a 2-year-training as a social assistant in Germany where I worked at a Day Care for about 3 months. I babysat for 2 different families in Germany. In 2000 I came to the USA to be an AuPair for one year. I stayed with that family, whose 3 children where one and three, a second year. For three years and four months I was the Nanny for a now 14 year old girl in Alexandria. For almost 2 years I watched a one year old and soon to follow baby brother in Arlington. After a one year break I had my daughter who is now almost 7. In June 2010 I started my own Home Day Care in Woodbridge. I have been watching children ages 3 months to 5 years. I gave birth to my second daughter in 2014 and take care of her and 4 children in my Day Care daily.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.