Blanca a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22193

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are our future, they are smart and have a lot to offer.

Blanca nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:261563

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA

My past childcare experience: I have been doing childcare for quite sometime now with children aging from infants to fifteen yr olds. I have worked with families who appreciate the loving kindness that as a nanny one can give their children. I would love to find a family where I could stay with as a long term position. I had previously worked with families with whom I still keep in touch since 1995. I love it! I have also been a volunteer at my girls schools. I have worked in the nursery with little babies. I love reading to children in spanish and english, love to go to the library for reading and activities time. I love coloring and drawing, going for walks, arts and craft. For babies I like to sit on the floor and play with them. Helping them to give their first step is a cute experience. I like to read to them and sing along songs. And if parents permit, I like to sing in spanish as well. I am also a Sunday School teacher for children ages 1-6 year olds. I teach them a subject, then we talk about it, the children color, do arts and craft, play and have fun. It's a very rewarding experience.

Additional Comments: I have two daughters and a husband. One of my daughters is a college graduate with RN-BSN degree. The younger one is in 10th grade. We have 4 turtle pets. I love to read.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.