Nanny available in woodbridge, VA - 133758 - Nannies4hire.com

margareth a Nanny for Hire in Woodbridge, VA 22031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children

margareth nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:133758

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: Perform first aid or CPR when required. Regulate children's rest periods and nap schedules, great swim, love outside events, drive licence with clean record, great references

Additional Comments: Dear Family I am 27 years old from Brazil. I have been in the States for 4 years. I am very outgoing and hardworking. I love to talk and meet new people. I decided to come to America to expand my cultural experiences, learn the language and study , I intend to have a wonderful relationship with the family, learn, care and have lot of fun with the children. I'm attending classes at Northern Virginia Community College. I have experience baby sitting and as an Au pair for 2 years.If you liked my profile please write me back!!Have a great day.Thanks. Margareth


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.