Nanny available in Wood side Nyc, NY - 700223 - Nannies4hire.com

Pema a Nanny for Hire in Wood Side Nyc, NY 11377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working as Nanny for 10 years . I enjoy working with the children

Pema nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:700223

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Experience with newborn,infants,twins,toddlers,and early school child. Mealperparation, feeding, bathing,dressing,lighthouse keeping,and laundry.overseeing playtime and maintaining a list of activities for parents to review . Arranging and supervising play dates with other children to ensure proper development of child social interactions. Scheduling educational and cultural outings to meet the child's interests and needs picking and dropping children to school and checking homework to see if it is complete.meet with parents weekly to address concerns, discuss plans and report progress.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hindi,Nepalese Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.