Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Wolfeboro, NH 03894

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love spending time with children. It is amazing to play with them and teach them, then watch them grow and mature. It is heartwarming when a child that I worked with grows up and learn so much and achieve great things in their little lives.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:764689

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, NH, VT

My past childcare experience: I have past childcare experience through both a daycare and babysitting. I have babysat many different families with children ranging from 6 months up to 10 years old. I also worked at a childcare center for one summer and I worked with kids from 2 years old to 6 years old. However, I have been volunteering at that same daycare for over five years now.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.