Nanny available in Wolcott, CT - 356373 - Nannies4hire.com

sarah a Nanny for Hire in Wolcott, CT 06716

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, I find it very rewarding. I am also currently enrolled in college so I need something that I can work around for my class schedules.I am working on getting my degree in counseling, hoping to one day become a counselor for children.

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:356373

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since the age of 18. I worked in a day care center and then became a full time nanny for a family of three for two years. I have continued to baby sit children through out the years as well as provide entertainment at children's birthday parties. The ages of children that I have worked with are six weeks in age to thirteen years old.

Additional Comments: I am very friendly and outgoing. I get along well with people, I am also an animal lover,and family oriented.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.