Nanny available in Wolcott, CO - 676559 - Nannies4hire.com

Isabella a Nanny for Hire in Wolcott, CO 81655

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am majoring in Early Childhood Education and am hoping to become a kindergarten teacher. I love babysitting and I know I would get along with any children I were to nanny for, and would positively influence them.

Isabella nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:676559

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, NY


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is babysitting throughout the last 5 years. Every year I babysit a variety of different families ranging from one child, to 10 children. The youngest I have babysat was 2 months old, and I generally babysit for younger children,but I love all ages and feel very comfortable with any age.

Additional Comments: I am efficient in time management and have high performance under pressured situations. I am also a fast learner, successful in conflict-resolution, group facilitation, and I am a creative thinker. I most importantly am always motivated to have a positive attitude towards every situation, and I enjoy everyday to the fullest.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.