Nanny available in Woburn, MA - 610934 - Nannies4hire.com

danielle a Nanny for Hire in Woburn, MA 01801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children, I one day wish to become a teacher for Special Education but nannying is a perfect opportunity to increase experience and have a job I love going to!

danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:610934

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting evenings for my mothers co-workers children, I was about 15 and the girls were ages 2 and 4 which developed into a nannying job during the summer. I stayed with the two girls up until last year. I have babysat my nephew at age one and niece at age 4, they are now 2 and 5 years old and I will continue to help my sister out on occasion! Currently I nanny a wonderful 15 year old who has Down Syndrome, I have been with the family for about 2 years now.

Additional Comments: I took Spanish as an elective in high school as well as college courses, I can understand more than I can speak but a little can go a long way sometimes!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.