Nanny available in Woburn, MA - 572761 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Woburn, MA 01801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. To be able to learn and grow along with them is an amazing experience.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:572761

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am lead teacher certified for preschool aged children and worked in a preschool classroom for four years. I am currently in my second year working in a kindergarten classroom as a 1:1 aide. I also work in an after care setting with students from K-4. I have over 10 years of experience working with children ages 5-13.

Additional Comments: I have experience with individuals with special needs. I have a younger sister with Down Syndrome and volunteer with her Special Olympics teams. I am currently working with a kindergarten student who is on an IEP. I also have my bachelors degree in early childhood education from UMASS Amherst and I am currently in school earning my Master's degree (from American International College) in Early Childhood Education with my Initial Teaching License.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.