Nanny available in Woburn, MA - 21746 - Nannies4hire.com

Joanne a Nanny for Hire in Woburn, MA 01801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!!! I would much rather play in the sandbox with little ones than work in an office with "grown-ups"!

Joanne nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:21746

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children, other than my own five grown boys, for over 20 years. I have plenty of experience with multiples, as 2 of my boys are twins. I am current with CPR, familiar with 'Baby Sign' and I have special needs experience. I am nurturing, dependable, very organized and reliable. I am comfortable doing laundry, errands, grocery shopping, meal prep, etc. I have safe, reliable transportation and great references! I love to get the children out of the house, parks, story time, beach, pools, museums, etc. I can provide transportation to and from school/camp. I am available for weeknights, weekends and overnights in addition to full/part-time. I do not have any cat or dog allergies. Please feel free to contact me for more information.

Additional Comments: I am open to doing errands, laundry, light housework and transporting children to/from school and activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.