Mikayla a Nanny for Hire in Wixom, MI 48393

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am very good with them. I believe I would be a great nanny to provide children with a fun, safe environment to learn and grow. I am going into Speech Pathology and want to work with children in the school setting.

Mikayla nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:197514

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I am currently employed with the xx as a Child Care Worker at a xx. I nannied for a summer for a family of three, ages 7 years, 5 years and 4 months. I also have babysat frequently for my neighbors who have two children, ages 3 years and 5 months. I am the oldest grandchild on both sides of my family and have many younger cousins who I have frequently babysat.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.