Nanny available in Wisconsin Rapids, WI - 573598 - Nannies4hire.com

Kassandra a Nanny for Hire in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue working as a nanny because I love children. I love to teaching them new things and watch them grow. I love seeing the world through their eyes and watching them make their own discoveries.

Kassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:573598

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, FL, IL, IN, MI, MN, NJ, NY, NC, OH, SC, WI


My past childcare experience: I officially started babysitting for non-family members at the age of 13. When I started the family had a six month old baby and a two year old. I have been working on and off with this family for the past 7 years and they now have three kids ages 9, 7 and 5. Throughout high school I worked for many other families, most of the families I work have at least three kids. Ages go from infants to elementary aged children. I have currently been working as a live out nanny for the past 2 years to a family with three kids. When I started the kids were 3, 23 months and 3 months. They are now 5, 3 and 2. For all families I have done making simple meals/snacks, driving children to and from approved activities, baths, homework help, crafts, play time and more.

Additional Comments: During high school I helped out at my church it's a program for freshman to seniors to work in our program that took place one night a week. I worked in a three year old room and really enjoyed teaching and helping these kids with craft and saying verses and reading stories. After I graduated I became the teacher for the three year old room and have been doing that for the past two years. I also teach a first grade Sunday school class.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.