Nanny available in Winthrop, MA - 377551 - Nannies4hire.com

Jaqueline a Nanny for Hire in Winthrop, MA 02139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a Spanish teacher and I can say that the interaction on one on one is amazing. The attention is directed to one child and a lot more comes out of my teaching.

Jaqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:377551

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I am a 33 years old woman punctual, very energetic, responsible, motivated, reliable, smart, thoughtful, creative, kind, flexible, trustworthy, communicative, caring, patient, loving. I love being around children and I love singing songs to them, teaching them sing language, the ABC's, the 1,2,3's, reading books, telling them stories, talking to them, playing, taking them out for walks/strolls around the block, to nearby playgrounds, to the library for sing-along and story time. There is also a onzee time and lap time too!! I consider spending quality time with them, respecting their naps and feeding them when they need it is very important for their good physical and mental development. About my experience with children/ babies, new-borns: I have been around children since I was in my teens (14/16) because I have younger siblings. I volunteered at a feeding center when I was 18(Feeding children in need), I worked in a kindergarten for two years watching up to 14 children in my class, I worked as a tutor during my college years preparing elementary school children and high school teenagers for their English or Spanish classes (I graduated as a Spanish teacher). I moved to the USA in 2009 and worked with new borns, multiples, twins, nanny share, a new born and a 6 years old when she wasn't going to school. I have done nanny on call and I have watch them when the parents needed a date night out. I have watched children/babies overnight when a single parent had to travel abroad for work. I could say I have been around children enough to know what they like and they need. About me: I am an energetic woman who loves going for hikes, bike rides, long walks, jogs, I did CrossFit for 6 months and I enjoyed it very much. I don't drink alcohol, I don't smoke, I have never done drugs. I have no tattoos (needles scare me) I have a clean driving record too. For now I rent cars to get where I need to go but I am actively looking for my new car. I live in Somerville and my main transportation now is my bike and the train/bus. I am currently watching twins from a simple mom and they are moving to CA. I have been watching them since they turned 2.5 months. I have very good references and they are very willing to answer your phone calls or email. I hope to hear from you soon. Jaqueline

Additional Comments: I am reliable, responsible, communicative, fun, very active, patient, honets, kind, and seewt. I do love learning. I have very good reference from any of my pasts jobs, and I do have people here in the States who can say the kind of person I am. I have very good references too. Jaqueline <3


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.