Tamra a Nanny for Hire in Winter Park, FL 32792

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I prefer smaller amounts of children to teach. Our CDC has become so large with 20 children per class. I am ready to move onto a more one on one with a family to share my passion for children! I love teaching and watching the children's excitement as they learn and nurture into themselves is so heart felt for me!

Tamra nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:756120

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have had the pleasure of teaching 3's in the classroom for the past 8 years! I love my job and the joy that comes with it!

Additional Comments: Children and animals are my passion. I adore working with children and watching them nurture and grow! It's very heart warming and fulfilling for me!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.