Aline a Nanny for Hire in Winter Park, FL 32789

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and hope to one day be an elementary art teacher or an art therapist for children. I am saving up for grad school and have had the best time being a nanny the last couple of summers and would love to have that experience again and hopefully help out a wonderful family.

Aline nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:738042

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 and I have had the pleasure of being a nanny for the past two summers for 3 amazing girls. I have also taken college classes in early childhood education and childhood phycology.

Additional Comments: I am super flexible with times and can be available on short notice. I also don’t mind doing household chores such as cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, pet care, etc….

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.