Isabella a Nanny for Hire in Winter Park, FL 32792

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to be a nanny because I love kids and because there's nothing better than being able to work with them. I mean, there's no bad things about it. I will always rather spend my time with kids than with impolite people, don't you agree? Plus knowing that you can see those kids growing and be part of that is just amazing.

Isabella nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:731897

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL

My past childcare experience: I come from a huge family, I'm an aunt since I was 5 and ever since I've taken care of my nephews/nieces that now totally 11 little ones ranging from 18 years to months old. I know it sounds like everybody else that says they taken care of their siblings, but trust me, 11 kids aren't easy.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.