Nanny available in Winter Park, FL - 650861 - Nannies4hire.com

Carla a Nanny for Hire in Winter Park, FL 32792

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:650861

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for well over 12 years with children’s ages ranging from newborn to teen. I've been working steadily my whole career in Great Neck, Sea Cliff, East Hills and Garden City and Massapequa I have my own safe reliable vehicle large enough for several car seats. I enjoy taking children to the children's museum, parks, libraries, etc. as well as their doctors appointments, classes and play dates. Keeping children safe and entertained as well as educating them is my passion. I am able to cook their meals, clean and change them, and put them down for their naps. My natural language is Spanish but I speak English fluently and went to college in my native country Peru…references available 


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.