Sydia a Nanny for Hire in Winter Park, FL 32792

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been nanny and babysitting over 7 years. It's my passion and what I love to do! Bringing a smile to a child's face always warms my heart.

Sydia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:648566

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My sitting philosophy includes reading, arts and crafts, a trip to the library, a day in the park, trip to the zoo, walks, the gymboree, singing and playing, show them love and care, and even more to make their day fun and educating! I also interact with the children by getting involved. I do not sit around and watch them play by themselves, I am a very positive and energetic person. I love to join in and get involved with any activities I have planned for them! Nothing makes my day at work go well more than putting a smile on a child!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.