Kristy a Nanny for Hire in Winter Park, FL 32792

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked other jobs and I seem to always come back to nanny. I love working with children. I am very creative, fun and energetic. It is the only career I feel I will always be happy with each and every new day

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:626947

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have 8+ years experience. I have worked for 5 families. I have worked in a birthing center. As well as taught preschool age at my church.

Additional Comments: I have a 12 month old son. I am looking for a loving family who will accept us both. My son loves to be around other children. He already knows how to share. I am also a stay at home mom and army wife. I am creative and crafty. I know I will make each day fun. I am also good at helping in development, My son has been advanced for his age. I work with him every day. We offer In home care at our place with a park right next door, and a huge back yard to play in. Or we can come to you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.