Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Winter Park, FL 32789

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be with children. I am very organized, efficient and goal oriented. I need to make some additional income but I prefer to be part of a relaxed and casual environment. I believe that our kids are our future and they need a strong foundation to grow into responsible and productive adults.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:609446

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am certified in First Aid & CPR for Adults & Infants thru the Red Cross. Most of my experience is with my 5 grand kids. I love to spend time with them and fill their world with love and understanding. We strive to get exercise and eat proper nutrition every day.

Additional Comments: I live in the Winter Park/Orlando area near Baldwin Park and Downtown Orlando. I am very flexible with my schedule. I do have reliable transportation and an excellent driving record. I am a very young grandmother of 5 grand kids. I have a lot of energy and I enjoy being around children. I like to keep them entertained with reading, playing games, outdoor activities and especially arts & crafts.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.