Sally a Nanny for Hire in Winter Park, FL 32792

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Sally nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:606364

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Nanny for a family that I met through the church I worked at for 2 yrs. cared for their 2 children in their Windermere home. Children's ages were 4 yrs. & 14 mos. served as a preschool teacher at a church for 2 yrs. cared for children ages 6 weeks old through 10 yrs. old. Tues. nights were my favorite night to work, because I had the opportunity to work with elementary aged children. They would bring me their homework to help them with. I helped them in such subjects as: reading, writing, spelling, & math. I felt very rewarded getting to use my master's degree in education.

Additional Comments: I am bilingual in English & Spanish. I have a bachelor's degree in Spanish w/minors in English & history. I studied abroad in Spain & Cuba. I have a masters degree in education technology.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.