Nanny available in Winter park, FL - 603402 - Nannies4hire.com

Janelle a Nanny for Hire in Winter Park, FL 32792

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I Love It.

Janelle nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:603402

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I grew up number 8 in a family of 11. I have 22 nieces and nephews. I was an elementary school teacher for 18 years. I have 3 children of my own, ages 20, 14, and 12. I have nannied for four years. My most recent family started when the boy was 3 months and the girl was 2.They just moved to Kentucky this summer. I am excited to be involved with another family. I am currently working temporarily for the many friends I have made while nannying. I can provide many recommendations. Please feel free to contact me anytime.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.