Nanny available in Winter Park, FL - 571023 - Nannies4hire.com

Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Winter Park, FL 32789

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The most rewarding thing is connecting with children on a whole new level. I also think being a nanny or babysitting will help me be a better parent when I am ready to start a family because I will be more knowledgeable.

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:571023

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I took care of about 6 children, 3 families. They were literally my life until I had to take off and start my future. It's been killing me being away from all those children because I was basically always there for them. I would like to establish that bond again with a new family. My parents are very "OCD" when it comes to cleaning so I pretty much know how to keep a house "spic and span." I am currently living in Winter Park, but transportation won't be a problem. I would love to hear from you soon and answer any questions that you have!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.