Nanny available in Winter Park, FL - 534879 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicolle a Nanny for Hire in Winter Park, FL 32789

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I personally love being with children. Over the past year I found that nannying is a joy I have and I'd love to continue to stay with nannying.

Nicolle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:534879

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: For the past two years I have been babysitting frequently in Celebration where I lived for a family of two children. I've also nannied for the last year for two children (8 and 12). I do not mind watching over multiple children, I've watched up to 5 children in a household. I do light housekeeping, laundry, as well as preparing meals for the children. I enjoy doing outdoor activites with the children I've watched.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.