lynn a Nanny for Hire in Winter Park, FL 32792

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As stated in the previous answers I have already had experience in this field and have found it extremely rewarding. It is not just a job to me... it fulfills a need in me to be involved in the care and raising of children . I have two wonderful girls of my own, however they are now grown and on their own. I miss the feeling you get and the beautiful smiles and happiness a child can bring into your life, as well as knowing I too can provide them with that extra attention and some extra Love . I can only express my wish to be a nanny in one way and that is that it is the most rewarding job I have ever had. It is a job that leaves me always feeling happy and content that I have done the best and have gotten the best reward possible. My experience as a Nanny and Child care giver has always left me with a full heart and a job that is worth all the effort I put forward and for this I am always grateful.

lynn nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:469591

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was fortunate to have been chosen as Nanny to a very active/innovative/and wonderful little boy. He is now 6 and is in school full time. I took care of him from 5:00 in the morning until 5:00 in the evenings 7 days a week. We were involved in many activities daily. We did art, went on adventure walks ,picnics at the park, swimming and many other activities. I grew to care very much for Ken as he has me. I still see him occasionaly . His parent has kept me up to date on him and his progress in life . We all have become friends as one tends to do when in a family situation daily. I also was the Nanny/sitter to a family with three children. Two girls and a boy, one of the girls is now 19, the other girl is 11 and the boy is 13. I had many wonderful years working for them and again still see them often and am invited to their Birthdays and many special ocassions. I was fortunate to have been included in such a wonderful family and enviroment.I will always treasure the time spent and the many memories I have of each and every family and child I have worked with . Each and every child and family I have worked for has left an imprint upon my heart. I also was the Director for a Chilcare center for 2 years. When the Center decided to close due to Board Member issues, I was offered the opportunity to open up another Center with their backing and approval, however due to personal reasons I declined. I have enjoyed each and every moment of time with all and look forward to the same with another family in the future.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.