Cecilia a Nanny for Hire in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids everything about them. I am trying to get into a job I love and this would be it. I am a calm person so any problems kids have does not get to me. I want to go into teaching but first have to pay my own way through school and I do ot want to keep going through a job I detest.

Cecilia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:641171

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was raised in a family with seven kids. I would babysit all through high school and I still babysit today. I took care of kids with allergies, asthma, croup, autism, and more. I would clean houses while watching kids also.

Additional Comments: I was homeschooled and I am the second oldest of 7 children. I cleaned, cooked, and helped school all my younger siblings.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.