Nanny available in Winter Haven, FL - 518712 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Winter Haven, FL 33880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I know that it is terribly difficult for parents to have anyone care for their children other than themselves. I want to provide parents with peace of mind as they know that their children are being cared for by a loving woman who will teach them Christian truths while providing them with a consistent and fun environment. I love the Lord and I love life and I want to share these things with children daily.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:518712

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Throughout highschool I babysat multiple times a week for families with one to eight children. I graduated with honors with a degree in Elementary Education in 2005. I spent several months working in after school care and daycare teacher positions. I taught in a school for four years as the 2nd grade teacher for the first year and 5th grade teacher for the other three years. I was then a nanny for two years for a family with three wonderful children. The children were 1, 9, and 12 when I started with them and 3, 11, and 14 when I left. I have also volunteered for many different types of child care positions in church and my neighborhood.

Additional Comments: My husband and I met and were married in Lakeland, FL. We moved to Dallas over four years ago for my husband's job. Now we are moving back home to FL! I am in Dallas right now, but after a good phone or Skype interview, would be willing to fly to FL for a face to face interview. For the right job I would move ahead of my husband, so am available to start at any time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.