Nanny available in Winter Garden , FL - 770733 - Nannies4hire.com

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Winter Garden , FL 34787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love caring for and interacting with children. I'm at a point in my life where I don't want to truly make a difference in people's lives on a personal level. More than ever I feel parents need wonderful, trusting, loving care for their "babies" and I feel I have the "God given talents" and abilities to be THAT person.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:770733

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I raised 2 wonderful children of my own along with caring for an additional toddler in my home from age 1-3. I have worked w/ children of all ages teaching them theatre classes and coaching them for auditions for many years.

Additional Comments: My schedule is flexible at this point. I'm very willing to work with a family's needs.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.