Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Winter Garden, FL 34787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always had a passion for children. I've always know that I wanted to work with children. To help them learn and grow and to watch them progress in life. While becoming a nanny, you jot only grow a connection with the children but with the family as well. They become just as important to you. I love being able to play with the kids doing all sort of fun things like blow bubbles, paint or color, reading books, play outside or play with board games and even watching Disney movies.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:644902

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: *xx eschool teachers assistant, 2015-Now *Disney Intern- Feb, 2015- Aug, 2015 *Nanny for family for 2014-2015 *xx cher Assistant- 2012-2014

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.